It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Coverage of computer topics, including database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the internet. The database includes around 450 titles, with over 350 available in full text.
coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
Access to full-text from publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. The content comprises journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, eBooks and educational courses. Covers material published since 1988 with select content published since 1950.
Selected Newspaper Sources
Newspapers offer a wide range of topical information, letters to the editor, interviews, etc. Use for geographic comparison of events.
Use the Journal search if you already have a citation for an article you'd like to find. Search by the title of the JOURNAL (not the article), and follow the links to the appropriate, volume, issue, and page number for the article you want. If you cannot find a copy in Schaffer Library, request the article via Interlibrary Loan (ILL).