It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Applied Science & Technology Full Text contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997.
BioOne provides a unique aggregation of nearly 150 high-impact bioscience research journals from more than 120 not-for-profit society and institutional publishers These titles are produced by societies and non-commercial publishers and a majority were previously available only in printed form.
Environment Complete offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
a service of the National Library of Medicine, provides access to over 11 million MEDLINE citations back to the mid-1960's and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
PubMed Central (PMC) is the U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive of life sciences journal literature. Access to PMC is free and unrestricted. It includes access to British Medical Journal (BMJ)
Includes Science Citation Index 1997-present, Social Sciences Citation Index, 1997-present, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index, 1997-present; Biosis and Inspec. Search for specific articles by subject, author, journal, and/or author address. Search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.
Academic Pass to the digital edition of the New York Times. The Academic Pass provides you with full access to NYTimes.com and the NYTimes.com smartphone apps* for a period of 52 weeks from the date you activate it.
Local and Regional News: Includes The Advocate (Stamford), Baltimore Sun, Chicago Tribune, Greenwich Time, Hartford Courant, Los Angeles Times, Morning Call, Newport News, Newsday, Orlando Sentinel, Sun Sentinel