It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides access to full-text from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. The content comprises journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, eBooks and educational courses. Covers material published since 1988 with select content published since 1950.
PubMed comprises citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations and abstracts include the fields of biomedicine and health, covering portions of the life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. PubMed also provides access to additional relevant web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources.
(New Users: Please follow this link and register first) Important NoteAfter registering, you will receive an email with a link to SciFinder. HOWEVER, please return to this list and use the link in our database list. The link from your email will not work when off-campus.
SciFinder includes Patent and Journal references from all scientific disciplines, 24 million+ organic and inorganic substances, 51 million+ sequences, chemical reactions, and regulated chemical information. Search by chemical structure or biological sequence.
Get substances – access the world’s most trusted resource for substance information including chemical structures, chemical names, CAS Registry Numbers®, properties, commercial availability and regulatory information.
Get reactions – find dependable and current chemical reaction information from our extensive databases including reaction schemes, experimental procedures, conditions, yields, solvents, catalysts, as well as commercial availability of substances with direct links to leading producer and supplier sites.
Get references – get the information you need when you need it with our unrivaled collection of the world’s most up-to-date chemistry and related science information found in journals, patents, dissertations and more. SciFinder is the only source that brings you information from early discovery through clinical trials with the combined coverage of CAplusSM and MEDLINE®. And full-text is just a click away*.
Applied Science & Technology Full Text contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997, including page images that provide access to original illustrations, charts and photographs. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties, acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more from leading trade and industrial journals, professional and technical society journals, specialized subject periodicals, buyers guides, directories and conference proceedings.
Includes ISI Science Citation Index 1997-present; Social Sciences Citation Index, 1997-present; and Arts & Humanities Citation Index, 1997-present. Search for specific articles by subject, author, journal, and/or author address. Search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.
While Web of Science is a citation database, when full-text content is available via a secondary resources supported by Schaffer Library, links to the full-text will appear.
A interdisciplinary database, with searchable author abstracts, covering the journal literature of the sciences. With cited references from 1997 to the present. Includes new cited references to patents per week. Search for specific articles by subject, author, journal, and/or author address. Search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.